To delete facebook page permanently you must be an admin of this page. If you are admin then you can follow following steps to delete facebook page:
1. click on “Settings” at the top right of your page.
2. By clicking on settings, the settings page will open. Under “General” settings, there is a section named “Remove Page”. Under this section, you can see the warning message i.e.
“Deleting your Page means that nobody will be able to see or find it. Once you click delete, you’ll have 14 days to restore it in case you change your mind. After that, you’ll be asked to confirm whether to delete it permanently. If you choose to unpublish instead, only admins will be able to see your Page.”
Below this warning text, there is a link “Delete [Page Name]”. As you can see in the below screenshot; Click on this link.
3. When you’ll click on the delete page link. A confirmation box will open. In this box, you read the confirmation text before deleting the page. The content of the confirmation box shows:
“If you delete your Page, you will still be able to restore it within 14 days. After that, you will be asked to confirm that you want to permanently delete it. You can also select Unpublish this page below so that only admins can see this page.
Are you sure you want to begin the process of deleting this page?”
4. Click on “Unpublish this page” and then click on “Delete Page” and you have done!
As stated in the confirmation box, you can restore this deleted page within 14 days. After 14 days, facebook will confirm again to delete this page. And after confirmation, the page will be deleted permanently.
How to cancel your Facebook page deletion request
You can still cancel your facebook page deletion request within 14 days. For this just go to your page. There is a message on top of the page;
“[Page Name] is scheduled to be deleted in 14 days. Cancel Deletion”. As you can see in the below image:
Just click on the “Cancel Deletion” link and your page will be saved by deletion.